thesistoomuchd 38 / M
"We would much rather say we tried it and didn’t like it, then to say we never experienced it at all"
Granbury, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 10, 2019

To view all of
thesistoomuchd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sex Friends
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thesistoomuchd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,634 New photos this week!
  • 91,748,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thesistoomuchd 38/M
Granbury, Texas
We are a couple that has an extremely enjoyable intimate sex life together. We continue to broaden our horizons implementing toys making movies always trying new things. We have come to the next chapter Of our growing sex lives where we would like to add a participate or two in a group experience. I Deleigh a Nother married couple or a single female. Being completely inexperienced in this arena preferably we could find a mentor couple that would be willing to explain and teach the dues and don’ts in order to be successful not only In the group relationship but most importantly staying healthy at home.

My Ideal Person We are a fun loving energetic spontaneous people and we would love to find similar qualities. Must be comfortable with no expectations or continued engagement. We anticipate ground rules by all sides that we feel are important and must be adhered to. Outside of that at the end of the day we are just looking for new friends new ideas new experiences and just enjoying life and all of its benefits

View more of thesistoomuchd's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Granbury, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 2, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: