silk_petal_rose 55 / F
laval, Quebec, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2004

To view all of
silk_petal_rose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sex Friends
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silk_petal_rose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,540,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Alberta, Canada
silk_petal_rose 55/F
laval, Quebec , Canada
Classy Lady
I'm cautious,~intelligent,~and funny...carefree...affectionate.... I can be blunt,~ opinionated,~ out-spoken,~~ mysterious~ intriguing~~ ~I have curves in all the right places,,,,B.B.W... I do appreciate old fashion manners, to be courted with elegance. For obvious rea discretion is a must....I do not display a pic of my face... . .......the guy who wants to meet me is a man who sees that I am special, unique .he wants to get to know me, the per... to enjoy my perso.nality. my intelligence........... I want to start by developing a friendship. getting to know the per. hanging out going for coffee having deep conversations......something with trust, honesty privacy, safety discretion ..

My Ideal Person My ideal person:: he is over 50 yrs of age, he likes cuddling,& kissing, conversation.

He is Straight, .. clean shaven,, open minded, ~~ real~~ respectful~~playful~~funny~~, sincere, honest .... OVER 5'9". .

Standard members can read my blog Leave your comments on my blog


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, making love.cuddling

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of silk_petal_rose's responses

  • 55 / female
  • laval, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 21, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, speaking, "NOT"french
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: