Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ppeman1 74 / M
"Local and mature for fun"
Santa Maria, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2016

To view all of
ppeman1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sex Friends Finder.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ppeman1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,452,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michellelael2272
California, United States
 
Status
ppeman1 74/M
Santa Maria, California
Introduction
Mature man looking for a mature woman for a long term ongoing relationship . I am clean, healthy and still enjoy sex even though I have been celibate for three years. ( I might be picky!) I am especially attracted to small petite women but other body types are not a deal breaker. Nothing stays the same as we grow older. I love the taste and touch of a woman, displays of affection at any time. I love the taste, the feel, the erotic nature of a woman's body during love making. Looking for someone local.

My Ideal Person Between 55 and 72 looking for partner, lover, FWB for regular fun times in and out of the bedroom.
I prefer petite to average body type, but not that hung up on looks as much as willingness to play and explore each others desires and needs.
Like someone who is not adverse to public displays of affection and willing to tell what turns you on sexually. Age has nothing to do with the desire to be very open with your partner. Someone who wants a one on one ongoing relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, dirty talk

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of ppeman1's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Santa Maria, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses