cherharazard 41 / F
"Sacred Silence & Peace"
Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 24, 2014

To view all of
cherharazard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sex Friends
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cherharazard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,634 New photos this week!
  • 91,748,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cherharazard 41/F
Aldershot, London , United Kingdom
Beautifully Radiant Erotically Xrated Intelligent Temptress
~The Horned Lords Queen The Green Mans Wife The Warriors Maiden~

im beautifully Me

~ live my life like a Modern day Goddess~

something bad happened to me ~ "the forever traumatised"

100% committed to the Lord Master ~



2019 ~it had lasted for centuries up until 5 DECEMBER 2018


My Ideal Person ~

now I know how all the Goddesses of the earth disappeared~

im so traumatised & I dont expect to recover & thats fine ~ some woman do not & im one of them ~ my fate not yours I feel the density of me will cope its just heart sinking ~ I dont wish to be stalked either theres only one King Henry Master of England now I know why some ladies go mad ~ the accumulations of Grief
every picture that has been put up here ~ was not for other men to see ~ I was purely documenting ~ I knew noone would ever see the secret beautiful side of me ~ I had know idea I was goingt o make it to 33 then oneday reach to 41 ~ x

i got rinsed out good & proper ~ like literally

in every way
I never wish to be friends with woman ~ you come into my home see my abundance & just ruin my life ~

like thugs robbing the elders ~ like
thieve stealing a Goddesses Hearth & pouring water all over it ~

I really detest you for coming near me

I hate that romanian Bitch who came into my lovely Home ~

  • 41 / female
  • Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 25, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Darth Cotton Brains
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, FluentSarcasm
My Trophy Case: