_IKanCu2_ 100 / M
"\/\o bout a doubt it ! Luc//<y is a d0g with 2 and a half Leg*z !"
et al - GTHA, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 17, 2018

Still not a member of Sex Friends Finder.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _IKanCu2_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 113,485 New photos this week!
  • 95,142,571 Active Members!*
 
Status
_IKanCu2_ 100/M
et al - GTHA, Ontario , Canada
][t appear*z that Sin*z are the New Wishe*z fulfilled. ][ don*t want to be the Devil, tho ][ won*t confess to a Wis/-/ ][ have*t committed.~
Introduction
[center][SIZE 5] [bling 618766] ][ ]-\\((\/)) a [b]100% Heterosexual MAN[/b][/size] [i]"If You Have Never Made a Mistake, Then You Have Never Tried Anything New !"......Albert Einstien.;;[/i] [bling 618766] [b][color red][i]Sur Juris, All Rights Reserved, Without Prejudice, Without Recourse, HJR-192.Admin.[/i][/color][/b][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person ]\/[y ][deal Woman is,,, name, age and faceless.
Too old to start over, too young not to stop.


Update: ][ have been stood uP 6 time*z. The GoodYear Blimp isn't as BiG afool as ][ feel about Ontario women right now.


tY*** for YUR patience and indulgence*z.
(\/)y Blessing*z upon/within YU



Sur Juris, All Rights Reserved, Without Prejudice, Without Recourse, HJR-192.Admin


Information
  • 100 / male
  • et al - GTHA, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 31, 1919
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Finished/Grandparent
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Sound
My Trophy Case: