SugarLick8 54 / F
"Friends First"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SugarLick8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sex Friends Finder.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SugarLick8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,399,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fast6996
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Cj23414
Wisconsin, United States
EscapeRoutine69
Pennsylvania, United States
Deafirishfreak73
Illinois, United States
gbayguy4u2
Wisconsin, United States
MrMarcus2271
Queensland, Australia
MrJokester92
Wisconsin, United States
Dirtybird047
Illinois, United States
cicciolina00000
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Status
SugarLick8 54/F
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Current status: out of town.. thanks for lookin sweets
Introduction
Would like to make friends first, thanks I notify anyone viewing this that it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, disseminate, or take any other action against me on the basis of this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of my privacy is punished by law (UCC 1 1-308-308 1-103 and the Rome Statute).

My Ideal Person Let the universe decide...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bad Company, Tom Petty, Bob Seger

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kevin Costner takes me in his private jet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SugarLick8's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 15, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mystic
Race: Mixed
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: