RNC3 45 / F
"Hotwife seeking fit well hung males."
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
RNC3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sex Friends Finder.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RNC3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,690,763 Active Members!*
RNC3 45/F
Burlington, Ontario , Canada
I need a big cock in my mouth!
I'm a happily married woman in a Female Led Hotwife/cuckold marriage where I am dominant. I am seeking fit well hung male friends for ongoing fun. I'm 5'9" and into fitness. I enjoy wearing heels and going out dancing. I'm a squirter and very kinky. It's not complicated. I love my husband but I have an insatiable sexual appetite. I'm turned on by tall, fit, and well endowed men usually between the ages of 30-45. My husband is sexually submissive to me and understands my need to have to sex with well hung men. Hubby isn't threatened by my need for large cock. He knows he is on the smaller side of average and isn't afraid to admit it. But this dynamic works well for us anyway because hubby finds it hot to share me with other men. He is aware that I'm on here looking for guys and encourages me to pursue as much extra marital activities as I desire. (See my blog post on why I'm on this site as a married woman [blog RNC3]). I'm not looking for a new life partner or a soul mate, I already have that. Just a few select male friends for me to play with. I have the freedom to play alone with guys when I choose. My preference is solo play when the chemistry is there. But I do enjoy a steamy MFM once in a while. What girl doesn't, right? So if you are open to an occasional MFM with my husband and I where he might only watch it would be a bonus, but not a requirement. I'm not interested in playing alone with couples or girls. Also I have some experience in BDSM as a sub. This kind of play is a HUGE turn on for me. I get wet just thinking about being tied up, spanked, having my tits flogged, and nipples pulled. So if you have some experience in the role of a Dom that would be a bonus too. But it's not required and this kind of play is certainly not expected. I'm not looking for one night stands or guys visiting Toronto on business. I'm more of a friends with benefits type of girl. I would prefer something regular and ongoing with one special guy if we really click which is why proximity is a factor. That guy will have some privileges reserved for only him and he'll have as much access to me as he can handle. Solo weekends away and overnight stays with me are definitely workable too. I do prefer single guys as they tend to be more available to meet on my terms. But married men are fine providing you aren't cheating and aren't overly restricted in your availability to meet. If I think there might be potential I'll accept/grant you a friend request where I have my face pics. Please don't make me chase you for a CLEAR face pic. I'll move on quickly if you do. Please no face pics with sunglasses, taken at a distance, or blurry. Providing a clear face pic let's me know you are serious. Also, I don't accept random "friend" invites. I expect you to have face pics in your private album or be able to send them here through messaging. Assuming there is a mutual interest after exchanging face pics let's make a time to meet just for a drink to gage chemistry. For my safety and comfort hubby will probably be with me on the first meet and greet and may not be too far away the first time we play. If it would be a problem for you to at least meet my husband we won't be a good match. Availability to meet is important to me. I work and have still have young ones at home so you'll need to be willing to accommodate my schedule and come to me. If I have to chase you or you make it difficult to meet I'll move on quickly. I am experienced, I know what I want, and I am very serious about meeting men. So please don't waste my time. Safe sex only! No exceptions.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy would be fit, very well hung, single, available for regular meets, and at least as tall as me. But height isn't a deal breaker either. Ideally between the ages of 30-45. Shaved head, a few tattoos, nice smile, and a six pack always seem to get me going. Your pics MUST show you are fit with at least one shirt-off body pic. You must be willing to date a married woman as I do enjoy the social aspect of going out. Hopefully you are capable of showing some interest in me that goes beyond my tits and ass. Well endowed is a must but it's not the first thing I look for so please don't make me have to wade through a dozen pics of your cock. Big turn off. One tasteful cock pic so I know you are hung is perfect.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Chemistry, well hung

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RNC3's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hotwife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: