[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
OutdoorsGuy353 32 / M
"Sounds Like A Terrible Idea.......... I'm In!!"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 8, 2018

To view all of
OutdoorsGuy353's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sex Friends Finder.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OutdoorsGuy353's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,238,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morgan_bronco
Online NOW!
California, United States
SUZANNETOPHEAVY
Ontario, Canada
jamiewantsit5
New Jersey, United States
swedishirishmama
California, United States
DangerousDances
Ontario, Canada
oldenough19800
Illinois, United States
AbyPolesex
Ontario, Canada
dpfuncouple2
Texas, United States
SchiavaAssoluta1
Toscana, Italy
 
Status
OutdoorsGuy353 32/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Is anyone here not a bot looking for an email?
Introduction
Hey, Glad to see you reading this, I guess that means I passed the picture test. I'm laid back and easy going, can always have fun no matter the situation. I tend to see most things as "glass half full" like to be outdoors either hiking, camping, or at the cottage. I am a well educated Civil Engineer enjoy cooking and trying new recipes... especially if it involves a drunk midnight raid on the fridge. As healthy as I eat and as much as I exercise.... Ice cream is my kryptonite Halloween should be a national holiday I am very open-minded and like to try new things Open to couples, Singles (F), Groups. Love playing with couples, I find they are the easiest to get along with. I find having your partner there with you makes the situation feel more relaxed and the people in it more comfortable. In turn that leads to way more fun in and out of the bedroom. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Honest, fun and Open-minded

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Scarsacm
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: