[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
MistressCali 25 / F
"Mistress Cali"
Lake Worth, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 2, 2018

To view all of
MistressCali's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sex Friends Finder.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MistressCali's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,719 New photos this week!
  • 87,787,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blackbmw1986
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Texasgator04
Texas, United States
All_ForeU
Manitoba, Canada
malesub4u53
Alberta, Canada
3legCraig816
Missouri, United States
Tanalaskan
Florida, United States
lakepointe71
North Carolina, United States
silktop_69
Ohio, United States
Uphardandready94
Florida, United States
 
Status
MistressCali 25/F
Lake Worth, Florida
Massage sessions! Message me for details
Introduction
I am a happily owned and collared slave and will only submit or serve my Master.

However, I also:
- Am a fetish model. I do fetish photography and video, and yes you can see it, and possibly even join in it.
- I Do private nude sensual massages.

I am not interested in sex or oral. And I do not provide it.

Message me for more info or if you'd like to set up an appointment.

Patreon is for my more dirty content. It gives you access to see just how dirty I can be. Because my Master always has new and exciting challenges for me to do. Also see how you can be involved with me up close and personal.

My Ideal Person Men who love fetish goddesses and would like to help her create beautiful fetish art buy helping provide for her outfits, time, and of course SHOES!

Men who need a little relaxation in their life, and happen to feel the most relaxed with a naked female on them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MistressCali's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Lake Worth, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 23, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: