Jem118again 53 / F
"Seeking 1 Partner"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Jem118again's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sex Friends Finder.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jem118again's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,399,344 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jem118again 53/F
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Into the Mystic
Introduction
Currently unavailable but thanks for stopping by!!!!!:) Hopeless romantic stuck in a hook-up culture. SWF looking for a connection with one kinky companion to share time with inside and outside the bedroom. Easy going and open-minded, I am looking for my partner in crime and someone who wants to explore sexually. I recently discovered my wild side and while I am looking for new experiences I am not looking for NSA or hook-ups as I prefer the comfort and consistency of being with someone I have gotten to know. I currently have a fwb and not looking for another (this relationship will end should things ever go in that direction). Definitely NOT interested in being anyone's f* buddy. Only seeking 1 monogamous partner. Outside the bedroom I enjoy music, nature, learning new things, day trips, art and more. If these things interest you, please let me know.

My Ideal Person Local, open minded, established single man around my age who is looking for the same things I am. A man who is secure in what he wants (and can articulate it) and who has also grown tired of the game playing. A good communicator is a must and preferred style of communication is open and direct (as is mine).
The kind of relationship I am looking for is something relaxed and comfortable yet consistent and reliable. Ideally looking for someone who has the availability to meet once or twice a week as well as host most of the time. A partner who is willing to communicate consistently but not obsessively. Sense of humor a definite plus. Looking for someone to enjoy the journey with? Let's chat and see if there is compatibility.

Thanks for checking me out!


WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
all of them

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jem118again's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: