[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
DblR74Jac77 44 / 41 / C
Lagrange, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 6, 2018

To view all of
DblR74Jac77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sex Friends Finder.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DblR74Jac77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,634 New photos this week!
  • 91,748,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
South Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Louisiana, United States
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Pernambuco, Brazil
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
DblR74Jac77 44/C
Lagrange, Georgia
New Year Friends, Fun, & Good Times...
PLEASE READ THIS ENTIRE PROFILE BEFORE CONTACTING US...We are only interested in Caucasian for sexual play, this is our preference. Our preferred age range is between 35 to 50… This doesn't mean we will not interact with certain people, we are here to make friends,& have fun first, it's not all about sex. So if you are respectful, not arrogant, or push anything can happen... you never know. Single men: no dick pics unless we ask If your profile pic is a dick pic, or no pic at all, OR if you're a couple and do not have pics with both of you, then you will be block and any messages deleted. We're here to make friends, having fun, good times and we hope to have lots of new experiences...We are not looking for "hook-ups". We love sex, but it's not everything...We do everything together, when we are online it will always be both of us...There are no exceptions to this ever!!! We are very happy in our relationship and this is our joint adventure...We want anyone that contacts us to be happy with themselves and their own relationship. " NO DRAMA!!!"  We are new to the lifestyle but know that we want to experience new sexual adventures...We are going to take it slow, do things at our own pace, only what we are comfortable with, and only when we are ready. We are here to fulfill our sexual fantasies (and we have VERY wild imaginations) and be completely comfortable with who we do it with!!!

He is caucasian, 44 yrs young, 5'7, athletic build, straight, sexy with gorgeous green eyes, and short brown hair.

She is caucasian, 41 yrs young, 5'3, slim build, bi-curious, with big beautiful blue eyes, and long brown hair.

My Ideal Person We want to meet like-minded people who are laidback, down-to-earth, fun, open minded, and love to having a good time. We don't want any pushy, arrogant, and/or aggressive people contacting us. If this is you, keep looking!! Safe sex is a MUST!!! You must be respectful, drama free, STD free, have good hygiene, and be groomed!!! We are 420 friendly, drink socially, and smoke. We have been married 30 years, we've been together since we were very young. We have ZERO experience and are taking it slow. Everything will be our choice, with who we are comfortable with, and when we are ready. The will be no exceptions to any of this at all.   

Fantasies, you ask? Want to know what they are? Come find out...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
from Pink Floyd to Garth Brooks or from Staind to Reba McEntire
and Lita Ford

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her: Robert Downey Jr, he has sexy features. Him: Scarlett
Johansson, sexy ass, legs, lips (all of her body)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DblR74Jac77's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 44/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lagrange, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 13, 1974 June 15, 1977
Hometown: West Point, Georgia, United States West Point, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either None