Countryboy4fun50 50 / M
"Looking to meet and make new friends for going out or hanging out."
Stonewall, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 22, 2019

To view all of
Countryboy4fun50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sex Friends Finder.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Countryboy4fun50's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
orgy3some
Online NOW!
hong kong, Hong Kong
91leesmith
Online NOW!
Dorset, United Kingdom
valeriasexx
Online NOW!
Buenos Aires, Argentina
LoneStarGreen
Texas, United States
giterdoneman
Louisiana, United States
precious3254
Ontario, Canada
XoTHEpussyCAToX
Texas, United States
southarkcpl
Arkansas, United States
BlondePlatinum
Texas, United States
 
Status
Countryboy4fun50 50/M
Stonewall, Louisiana
Still looking for real meets
Introduction
I like to see a woman that has no fear of playing with herself in front of a man. That is a big turn on for me then I would join in and help her out.I'am only a standard member so unable to read mail if you send me any and only allowed 3 chat invites a day. I'am DD free also. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action...

My Ideal Person Would like to meet single woman or couples looking to hang out go out dancing or other activities and if led to more would be great.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Countryboy4fun50's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Stonewall, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 5, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Auto mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: