Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Boomerang00772 59 / M
"Hi, I am looking for a couple, a couple to be fwb's."
Candler, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 17, 2018

Still not a member of Sex Friends Finder.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boomerang00772's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,452,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
California, United States
lovetolickit4u5
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Boomerang00772 59/M
Candler, North Carolina
Introduction
Masculine, professional white male looking for mature friends for fun. Play with couples only, no drama singles. Discretion is a must. I travel for a living, maybe I can cum thru your area & visit. I enjoy the company of both members of the couple, very orally fun. I get along well with people & enjoy outdoors activities. I'm just looking for a couple to have a fun experience for ALL of us.

My Ideal Person A couple who want a male to join the Male & female couple for some 3 way fun. Very much enjoy oral with both & overall fun sex for all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Boomerang00772's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Candler, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 3, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Traveling businessma
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None