Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BiMan13820 57 / M
"Bi guy looking for locals for fun"
Davenport, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 2, 2018

To view all of
BiMan13820's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sex Friends Finder.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiMan13820's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,453,069 Active Members!*
 
Status
BiMan13820 57/M
Davenport, New York
Looking for real people that really want to meet.
Introduction
I'm a married bi male that plays alone, looking for clean, safe local couples and very select bi males to meet with for adult fun. I can usually only meet during the daytime, weekdays or weekends. I cannot host. I'm into most things sexual except pain, scat or anything that could endanger anyone involved. Very much an exhibitionist and a voyeur and love to be watched as well as watch others. Love to orally please women and men before, during and after they have intercourse. Very into pleasing others.

My Ideal Person Looking for very adventurous, clean, non-smokers that are into mfm threesomes and all that goes with it! Not into endless IM chatting or lookers that are "just curious" about meeting. Only interested in those that seriously want to meet. Don't care about your personal business and not going to tell you about mine. Looking for people who are into fun, adventure and pleasure.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stones/Zepplin/Who/Mellencamp/Petty/Moonshine Bandits

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, outdoor & car sex, creampies

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, celebrities really don't do much for me.
To me an "average" everyday woman in jeans and
a t-shirt that is sexy, confident and takes care of herself
is much more of a turn on than someone who's career is
to just look good.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiMan13820's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Davenport, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 15, 1963
Travels to: Rockland County, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work for a living
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: