Ashlandfun77 42 / M
"A few years ago i had a blast in here met a few couples but now since craigslist is closes seems like alot of spammers wtf"
Leavittsburg, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 4, 2018

To view all of
Ashlandfun77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sex Friends
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ashlandfun77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,540,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Tennessee, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ashlandfun77 42/M
Leavittsburg, Ohio
New chat sucks but still trying
Anyone looking to meet up for some fun today? Saturday morning here and just looking for some fun. But if you see me on im up for playing

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to be involved in an orgy watch my wife getting
fucked by multiple guys. While I'm deep inside someone
I dont know all bareback so I can feel my cum mix with hers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlett Johansson is #1 on my list she is just unbelievably

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ashlandfun77's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Leavittsburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 8, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English